Delete a user

To delete a user, please do the following:

  1. Log in to the portal.

  2. Go to Administration.

  3. Select USERS.

  4. Look up the user name. You can also use the search box to find it.

  5. Click the DELETE button to the right of the user name (see Figure 1).

  6. Confirm the delete operation.

A notification message will be sent to the user.

Figure 1. To delete a user, click on the DELETE button on the same row.