Cancel a Product

To cancel an active product, please do the following:

  1. Go to My Products.

  2. Search for the product that you want to cancel.

  3. Click in that product to access the product details page.

  4. Press the CANCEL PRODUCT button (see Figure 1).

  5. You will need to acknowledge the operation, which also deletes all information stored on it. Confirm by clicking Ok in the next screen.

  6. You will receive an email confirmation that the product was deleted.

Figure 1. Button to cancel a product under My Products.

Charging for this product will end the same day that it was cancelled.